Vijay Varma wraps ‘Mirzapur’ S3
Go Back
2 years ago 06:00:50am Television

Vijay Varma wraps ‘Mirzapur’ S3

New Delhi, 07-October-2022, By IBW Team

Vijay Varma wraps ‘Mirzapur’ S3

Actor Vijay Varma has said he has finished filming for the third season of the popular series ‘Mirzapur’.

The Prime Video crime drama show revolves around gang wars and illegal weapon cartels in Uttar Pradesh and Bihar.

Varma, who plays the dual role of Bharat and Shatrughan Tyagi, shared the news about the completion of the shoot of ‘Mirzapur 3’ on Instagram.

“Season wrap for me! #Mirzapur3 delightful to work with the fam again. @excelmovies @primevideoin @yehhaimirzapur @gurmmeetsingh,” the 36-year-old actor captioned the post.

In ‘Mirzapur’, seasoned actor Pankaj Tripathi stars as the ruthless mafia don and fan favorite Kaleen Bhaiyaa, Rasika Dugal as his wife Beena Tripathi, Divyenndu as his son Munna and Ali Fazal as a gangster Guddu Pandit.

The much-anticipated season is directed by Karan Anshuman, Gurmeet Singh, and Mihir Desai.

‘Mirzapur’ is backed by Farhan Akhtar and Ritesh Sidhwani’s production house Excel Entertainment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts

Our Events

  • img
    SatCab Symposium

    SatCab symposium organized by Aavishkar Media Group is an annual event. It's a well-informed event where we have a panel discussion on the current affairs and future forecasting on our industry.

  • img
    Ratna Awards

    BCS Ratna Award organized by Aavishkar Media Group is an annual event. In this award function, a community of our industry is honored by receiving the award for the contribution of their work.

  • img
    Chetna Yatra

    Chetna Yatra organized by Aavishkar Media Group is an annual event. Held by Dr. AK Rastogi, Chairman of Aavishkar Media Group. Pilgrimage India in his car for connecting the people of our industry.

  • img
    Imaan India Sammaan

    Imaan India Samman is an event mobilized by Aavishkar Media Group, which was launched in 2012. Giving the award to the NGOs for giving their contribution to society.

Youtube Videos