Times Network announces 9th edition of India Eco Conclave
Go Back
11 months ago 06:00:43am Television

Times Network announces 9th edition of India Eco Conclave

New Delhi, 30-May-2023, By IBW Team

Times Network announces 9th edition of India Eco Conclave

The Times Network has announced the 9th Edition of its annual signature event, the India Economic Conclave (IEC), which will take place on June 1 and 2, 2023 in New Delhi.

The India Economic Conclave, a prestigious global platform, has been instrumental in shaping a national discourse on the country’s economic growth.

IEC 2023, under the theme ‘India: The Emerging Third Superpower’, will host critical discussions with eminent policymakers, global visionaries, and iconic leaders from India Inc about India’s rise as a leading global superpower.

MK Anand, MD & CEO of Times Network, said, “India Economic Conclave has firmly established itself as India’s premier platform for driving pertinent economic agenda points. As the fastest-growing large economy with increasing significance in global geopolitics, India is emerging as an influential force in today’s multipolar world.

“Leading with the theme, ‘India: The Emerging Third Superpower’, IEC 2023 assumes significance as a pivotal event, complementing India’s enviable G20 Presidency. I am confident that collaborative discussions and deliberations with visionary leaders will provide actionable strategies, propelling India’s growth as a leading global superpower.”

The two-day conclave will feature collaborative, immersive, and thought-provoking sessions on India’s long-term growth trajectory, the G20 Presidency, defence strategies, the economy, the future of AI and Web 3.0, and sector-specific challenges and opportunities, the network said in a media statement.

The power-packed speaker line-up for this year includes Amit Shah, Minister of Home Affairs; Rajnath Singh, Minister of Defence; Mike Pompeo, Former Secretary of State, US; Nitin Gadkari, Minister of Road Transport and Highways; Hardeep Singh Puri, Minister of Petroleum & Natural Gas; Jyotiraditya Scindia, Minister of Civil Aviation; Anurag Thakur, Minister of Sports, Youth Affairs and Information and Broadcasting; Smriti Irani, Minister of Women & Child Development and Minority Affairs; Bhupender Yadav, Minister of Labour and Employment, Environment, Forest and Climate Change; Mansukh Mandaviya, Minister of Health and Family Welfare and Chemicals and Fertilizers; R.K Singh, Minister of Power and New & Renewable Energy; Dharmendra Pradhan, Minister of Education and Minister of Skill Development & Entrepreneurship; Yogi Adityanath, Chief Minister, Uttar Pradesh; Borge Brende, President, World Economic Forum; Denys Shymhal, Prime Minister, Ukraine; Mark Mobius, Founder, Mobius Ventures; Ajay Piramal, Chairman and MD, Piramal Group; and V. Vaidyanathan, MD & CEO, IDFC FIRST Bank amongst others.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts

Our Events

  • img
    SatCab Symposium

    SatCab symposium organized by Aavishkar Media Group is an annual event. It's a well-informed event where we have a panel discussion on the current affairs and future forecasting on our industry.

  • img
    Ratna Awards

    BCS Ratna Award organized by Aavishkar Media Group is an annual event. In this award function, a community of our industry is honored by receiving the award for the contribution of their work.

  • img
    Chetna Yatra

    Chetna Yatra organized by Aavishkar Media Group is an annual event. Held by Dr. AK Rastogi, Chairman of Aavishkar Media Group. Pilgrimage India in his car for connecting the people of our industry.

  • img
    Imaan India Sammaan

    Imaan India Samman is an event mobilized by Aavishkar Media Group, which was launched in 2012. Giving the award to the NGOs for giving their contribution to society.

Youtube Videos