Jio Studios unveils its Bhojpuri content line-up
Custom Image
Go Back
1 year ago 02:06:49pm Television

Jio Studios unveils its Bhojpuri content line-up

New Delhi, 16-May-2023, By IBW Team

jio studios

Jio Studios, which previously announced its content slate in Hindi, Marathi, Gujarati, and Bengali, has now revealed its Bhojpuri content.

The films star some of the industry’s biggest names, including Dinesh Lal Yadav, Pawan Singh, Khesari Lal Yadav, and Pradeep Pandey.

The stellar lineup includes rom-coms, action entertainers, and horror comedies, some of which were shot in picturesque locations around the world.

‘Maai’, starring Nirahua, will be released on May 16, followed by ‘Bewafa Sanam’ (May 24), and ‘Khiladi’ (June 4), the studio revealed their first look on its official Instagram page.

The other films in the line-up include ‘Maai’ (Dinesh lal Yadav ‘Nirahua’ and Amrapali Dubey) ‘Bewafa Sanam’ (Pawan Singh, Smriti Sinha) ‘Khiladi’ (Pradeep Pandey Chintu, Sahar Afsa), ‘Sajan Re Jhooth Mat Bolo’ (Pradeep Pandey Chintu, Harshika Poonacha), ‘Tu Tu Main Main’ (Ritesh Pandey, Yamini Singh, Madhu Sharma, Vikrant Singh), ‘Sanam Mere Humraz’ (Ritesh Pandey, Harshika), ‘Tujhe Dekha To Ye Jana Sanam’ (Khesari Lal Yadav, Yamini Singh), ‘Atit – Ek Prem Kahani’ (Ritesh Pandey, Anara Gupta, Sailesha), ‘Suraksha’ (Yash Kumar, Sudiksha Jha, Harshita Kashyap), ‘Aaj Phir Jeene Ki Tamanna Hai’ (Pawan Singh, Smriti Sinha, Tanushree Chatterji), ‘London Jake Phas Gaya Yaar’ (Arvind Akela Kallu, Priyanka Rewari), ‘Des Me Nikla Hoga Chand’ (Pradeep Pandey Chintu, Sahar Afsa), ‘Piya Pardesiya’ (Ritesh Pandey, Priyanka Rewri), ‘Do Bihari Sab Pe Bhari’ (Ankush-Raja, Akanksha Dubey, Priyanshu), ‘Kabhi Khushi Kabhi Gam’ (Pradeep Pandey Chintu, Amrapali Dubey).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts

Our Events

  • img
    SatCab Symposium

    SatCab symposium organized by Aavishkar Media Group is an annual event. It's a well-informed event where we have a panel discussion on the current affairs and future forecasting on our industry.

  • img
    Ratna Awards

    BCS Ratna Award organized by Aavishkar Media Group is an annual event. In this award function, a community of our industry is honored by receiving the award for the contribution of their work.

  • img
    Chetna Yatra

    Chetna Yatra organized by Aavishkar Media Group is an annual event. Held by Dr. AK Rastogi, Chairman of Aavishkar Media Group. Pilgrimage India in his car for connecting the people of our industry.

  • img
    Imaan India Sammaan

    Imaan India Samman is an event mobilized by Aavishkar Media Group, which was launched in 2012. Giving the award to the NGOs for giving their contribution to society.

Youtube Videos