India Today Conclave returns with a stellar lineup for 2023
Custom Image
Go Back
10 months ago 02:05:06pm Television

India Today Conclave returns with a stellar lineup for 2023

New Delhi,30-September-2023, By IBW Team

India Today

The highly anticipated India Today Conclave is set to return to the vibrant city of Mumbai on October 4 and 5, 2023, promising to be a melting pot of ideas, discussions, and thought-provoking debates.

This event, known for bringing together a diverse array of leaders and luminaries, aims to explore contemporary issues that resonate with the nation.

The India Today Conclave, designed on the lines of its flagship counterpart, is set to ignite conversations that will shape the future. The event boasts an impressive lineup of speakers from various fields, including politics, business, cinema, entertainment, thinkers, doctors, sports, and more. Attendees can expect to immerse themselves in riveting debates and pioneering viewpoints.

Politics: The political sphere will see the likes of Chief Minister of Maharashtra Eknath Shinde, Member of Parliament Sharad Pawar, Deputy Chief Minister of Maharashtra Devendra Fadnavis, and several other prominent figures, including Asaduddin Owaisi and Priyanka Chaturvedi.

Business: Renowned figures in the business world, such as Uday Kotak, Founder of Kotak Mahindra Bank, and Ashish Chauhan, CEO of the National Stock Exchange of India, are set to share their insights.

Cinema/Entertainment: The entertainment industry will be well-represented by the likes of Prasoon Joshi, Chairman of the Central Board of Film Certification, and a star-studded cast including Suhana Khan, Bhumi Pednekar, Ali Fazal, and more.

Thinkers: Intellectual heavyweights including Dilip Cherian, Flavia Agnes, and R. Jagannathan will be present to share their thoughts and expertise.

Sports: Cricket legends Sunil Gavaskar and Harbhajan Singh will grace the event with their presence.

Doctors: Prominent medical professionals like Dr. Harish Shetty and Dr. Raman Sankar will contribute their knowledge and insights.

The India Today Conclave in Mumbai is poised to serve as a catalyst for cutting-edge ideas, futuristic visualizations, and in-depth policy debates. It is not just an event but a platform where attendees can gain information on current issues and unique insights with far-reaching impact.
Kalli Purie, Managing Director of the India Today Group, expressed her enthusiasm for the event, stating that the Mumbai edition is sure to bring about stimulating conversations that will resonate long after the event concludes.

As the stage is set for the India Today Conclave 2023 in Mumbai, participants and attendees can look forward to two days filled with enlightenment, inspiration, and the exchange of ideas that will shape the future of India and beyond. This event promises to live up to its reputation as India’s Biggest Ideas Fest.

Speakers at the India Today Conclave- Mumbai scheduled on 4thand 5th October 2023:
• Eknath Shinde | Chief Minister, Maharashtra
• Sharad Pawar | Member of Parliament; President, Nationalist Congress Party
• Devendra Fadnavis | Deputy Chief Minister, Maharashtra
• Sushil Kumar Modi | Member of Parliament, Rajya Sabha; Former Deputy Chief Minister, Bihar
• Supriya Sule | Member of Parliament, Lok Sabha, NCP
• Swapan Dasgupta | Former Member of Rajya Sabha
• Aaditya Thackeray |MLA & President, Yuva Sena
• Pradeep Gupta | Chairman & Managing Director, AxisMyIndia
• Asaduddin Owaisi | President, All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen; MP, Lok Sabha
• Priyanka Chaturvedi | MP, Rajya Sabha; Deputy Leader, Shiv Sena UBT
• Dhan Singh Rawat | Member of the Uttarakhand Legislative Assembly
• Uday Kotak | Founder, Kotak Mahindra Bank
• Arvind Vijay Mohan | Chief Executive at Artery India & Founder, India Art Investor
• Ashish Chauhan | CEO, National Stock Exchange of India (NSE); Chancellor, University of Allahabad
• Milind Kamble | Founder Chairman, Dalit Indian Chamber of Commerce & Industry

• Prasoon Joshi | Chairman, Central Board of Film Certification
• Cast of The Archies:Suhana Khan | Actor, Vedang Raina | Actor, Khushi Kapoor | Actor, Mihir Ahuja | Actor, Dot | Actor, Yuvraj Menda | Actor, Agastya Nanda | Actor, Reema Kagti | Writer
• Cast of Jaane Jaan: Vijay Varma | Actor, Jaideep Ahlawat | Actor, Sujoy Ghosh | Director
• Cast of Khufiya: Vishal Bhardwaj | Director, Ali Fazal | Actor, Wamiqa Gabbi | Actor
• Cast of Thank You For Coming: Bhumi Pednekar | Actor, Kusha Kapila | Actor, Shehnaaz Gill | Actor, Dolly Singh | Actor, Shibani Bedi | Actor, Rhea Kapoor | Producer
• Rhea Chakraborty | Actor
• Mehtab Ali Niazi | Sitar Player, Vocalist
• Uorfi Javed | Actor, Social Media Personality
• Kriti Sanon | Actor
• Shivanshu Soni | Contestant on India’s Best Dancer
• Monika Shergill – VP, Content, Netflix India

• Narendra Jadhav | Former Member of Parliament; Former Vice-Chancellor, University of Pune
• Dilip Cherian | Founder, Perfect Relations
• Flavia Agnes | Women’s Right Activist and Lawyer
• Manoj Mitta | Journalist; Author,
• Nilanjan Mukhopadhyaya | Author
• Dr Khader Vali | Millet Man of India
• Sajan Raj Kurup | Founder & Creative Chairman, Creativeland Asia Group
• Zain Memon | Co-founder, Memesys Culture Lab
• Krish Ashok | Author ‘Masala Lab’
• Chaitanya Prabhu | Founder, Mark your Presence
• Nikhil Taneja | Co-Founder & Chief, Yuva
• Dr Shamsul Islam | Author, Retired professor of Political Science, Delhi University
• R Jagannathan | Editorial Director, Swarajya
• Dr Annapurni Subramaniam| Director, Indian Institute of Astrophysics
• Nigar Shaji | Project Director, Aditya Solar Mission
• Trinetra Haldar Gummaraju | Doctor, Actor, Activist
• Pavan Varma | Indian Diplomat, Politician & Author
• Ambassador Alex Ellis | British High Commissioner to the Republic of India
• Deepti Chavan | TB survivor and Patient Advocate
• Amitabh Kant | India’s G20 Sherpa; former CEO, NITI Aayog
• Vikram Sampath | Historian, Author
• R. K. Verma | CMD, Resonance, Kota
• Rahul Shewale | MP, Lok Sabha
• Charit Jaggi | Founder and Director, We The Young

• Sunil Gavaskar | Former Indian Cricketer
• Harbhajhan Singh | Former Indian Cricketer

• Dr Harish Shetty, Psychiatrist
• Dr Raman Sankar | Senior Director, Global Health Strategies
• Dr Lancelot Pinto | Consultant Pulmonologist, P.D. Hinduja Hospital and Medical Research Centre

Register at
Visit for more details.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts

Our Events

  • img
    SatCab Symposium

    SatCab symposium organized by Aavishkar Media Group is an annual event. It's a well-informed event where we have a panel discussion on the current affairs and future forecasting on our industry.

  • img
    Ratna Awards

    BCS Ratna Award organized by Aavishkar Media Group is an annual event. In this award function, a community of our industry is honored by receiving the award for the contribution of their work.

  • img
    Chetna Yatra

    Chetna Yatra organized by Aavishkar Media Group is an annual event. Held by Dr. AK Rastogi, Chairman of Aavishkar Media Group. Pilgrimage India in his car for connecting the people of our industry.

  • img
    Imaan India Sammaan

    Imaan India Samman is an event mobilized by Aavishkar Media Group, which was launched in 2012. Giving the award to the NGOs for giving their contribution to society.

Youtube Videos